You can now delete sent messages on WhatsApp by using ‘delete for everyone’ feature

WhatsApp now at last gives you a chance to erase messages for everyone once you sent them with its latest feature ‘delete for everyone‘. The component was in rumors for a lot of time and it was enacted in some beta forms however was pulled once more. Presently the element is being taken off for everybody.

With the new component, you’ll have the capacity to erase a message for everyone once you sent it. It implies that on the off chance that you are chatting with one of your friends and erase a message from your telephone, it will also be erased from your companion’s telephone. This component will spare you from a ton of humiliating circumstance where you send somebody a message by mistake. So in the event that you send somebody a message in anger or by mistake, you’ll not be humiliated on the grounds that you can erase the message rapidly.

Be that as it may, there are a few restrictions. As a matter of first importance, you can erase a message inside 7 minutes of when you sent it. Once the eighth moment begin, you won’t have the control to erase that message. In addition, if your companion takes a screenshot of your message before you erase it, you won’t have the capacity to do anything as regardless of the possibility that you erase the message, your companion will have that screenshot.

The component is being taken off in stages around the world. It may require some time to reach everybody, you should stay up with the latest version of whatsapp that you need to be one of the initial ones to get the update.