Heads of major political parties lose elections from PTI

PESHAWAR: In a major upset defeats, the leader of all major political parties including PML-N, PPP, JUI-F, ANP, QWP, JI lost races from the PTI candidates.

The individuals who were outmaneuvered by PTI racers included Shehbaz Sharif of PMLN, Bilawal Bhutto of PPP,Fazl ur Rehman of MMA, Asfand Yar Wali Khan of ANP, Siraj ul Haq of Jamat e Islami, Aftab Ahemd Khan Sherpao of Quami Watan Party.