PSL 3 2018 schedule and venues announced today

The PSL plan for the 2018 edition has been discharged and will start from February 22 in Dubai. All PSL 3 matches will be played at 4 settings – Dubai, Sharjah, Lahore, and Karachi as reported by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB).

Peshawar Zalmi will go up against Multan Sultans in the season opener which will be trailed by a twofold header on Friday, February 23 in a similar city. Karachi Kings will go up against Quetta Gladiators and Multan Sultans will play Lahore Qalandars that night. Islamabad United will kick-begin their crusade on Saturday with an amusement against Peshawar Zalmi and around the same time the Gladiators will likewise confront the Qalandars.

This will be the main ever release of the PSL when six groups will highlight rather than five and each side will play each other twice. This will represent a sum of 30 matches amid the group phase of the opposition that will last till Friday, March 16. The final will be held four days later on March 25.